#MIXTAPE047 – The Life and Times of Lucy in Da Sky with Diamonds

This week’s mixtape is brought to you by LucyInDaSkyWithDiamonds. A website about randomness run by a chick who digs chicks and chicks in fishnets and chicks that play roller derby.Siya – I’m GoneAgainst Me! – Pret t y Girls (The Mover)

Gossip – Move In The Right Direct ion

Scissor Sist ers – Only The Horses

Uh Huh Her – Anot her Case

Pink – Long Way t o Happy

Lady Gaga – Bad Kids

Rihanna – Drunk On Love

MaryLeigh & t he Fauves – We All Know Pain

Vicci Mart inez – Come Along (feat Cee-Lo Green)

Bikini Kill – Rebel Girl

Le Tigre – Nanny Nanny Boo Boo

  • Anonymous

    Actually, this is the order ;)

    1. Come Along – Vicci Martinez & Cee Loo Green
    2. We All Know Pain (Live @EXT) – MaryLeigh & The Fauves
    3. Pretty Girls (The Mover) – Against Me!
    4. Rebel Girl – Bikini Kill
    5. Another Case – Uh Huh Her
    6. Take Her From You – DEV
    7. Long Way to Happy – P!nk
    8. Bad Kids – Lady Gaga
    9. Move In The Right Direction – Gossip
    10. Only the Horses – Scissor Sisters
    11. Nanny Nanny Boo Boo – Le Tigre
    12. Drunk On Love – Rihanna
    13. I’m Gone – Siya